All people in Commercial Litigation Sector

Home People
Shai Granot

Partner and Co-Founder, Israel

+972-77-80-66600 shaig@grs-law.co.il View profile
Oren Speiser

Partner and Co-Founder, Israel

+972-77-80-66600 orens@grs-law.co.il View profile
Jacopo Agostini Novello

Partner and Co-Founder, Italy

+39 049 8364274 jacopo.agostini.novello@blu.legal View profile
Matteo Carli

Partner and Co-Founder, Italy

+39 049 8364274 matteo.carli@blu.legal View profile
Robin de Jong

Partner, Netherlands

+31 (0) 20 210 3110 robin.dejong@roordalaw.com View profile
Peter Roorda

Partner, Netherlands

+31 (0) 20 210 3110 peter.roorda@roordalaw.com View profile
Bernard Stuivinga

Partner, Netherlands

+31 (0) 20 210 3110 bernard.stuivinga@roordalaw.com View profile
Marc S. Gottlieb

Partner, USA

+1 (212) 588 0022 ap@orllp.legal View profile