All people in Life Sciences & Healthcare Sector

Home People
Gilberto Rossetti

Partner, Brazil

+55 11 5505 4600 gmr@rraa.com.br View profile
Maristela Rossetti

Partner, Brazil

+55 11 5505 4600 mar@rraa.com.br View profile
Milenko Bertrand-Galindo A.

Partner, Chile

+56 9 7959 1002 mbertrand@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
Ivan Bertrand-Galindo

Partner, Chile

+56 9 8402 3014 ibertrand@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
José Tomás Barrueto

Partner, Chile

+56 9 4206 3268 jtbarrueto@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
Dr Eckart Putzier

Chairman, Germany

+ 49 (0) 30 240 46 70-0 putzier@putzier-berlin.de View profile
Jean-Charles S. Gardetto

Partner, Monaco

+37 (79) 216 1617 jc.gardetto@gardetto.mc View profile
Ciaran McAteer

Partner, Northern Ireland

+ 44 (0) 28 904 714 80 ciaran@lexlink-mcateer.co.uk View profile
Timothy R. Bryans

Partner, Northern Ireland

+ 44 (0) 28 904 714 80 timothy@lexlink-mcateer.co.uk View profile