Home Structure


Nils Pettersen-Hagh

Nils was formerly senior partner of Advokatene Pettersen-Hagh & Teisbekk, then the Norwegian member of Lexlink based in Tønsberg, which joined Lexlink in 2006. Nils became Chairman of Lexlink in 2009 and hosted the annual Conference in Oslo in 2010. Nils Pettersen-Hagh, earned his Masters degree (1980) in Law (LL.M) from the University of Pennsylvania Law School in Philadelphia. Nils was previously a foreign associate with Arnold & Porter in Washington DC and, later, a legal advisor for the development and construction of platforms in the North Sea for Mobil Oil Corp.

In 1985 he joined the Nordic Counsel of Ministers in Copenhagen serving as their senior official in the energy sector covering all five Nordic countries (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden as well as the Faroe Islands, Greenland and the Aaland Islands). As Chair of Lexlink Nils has visited the offices of the prospective new members of Lexlink across the world to meet the partners in these firms and verify their suitability for membership.

He has throughout his chairmanship focused both on recruitment and, in the interests of the clients of Lexlink members, on the importance he attaches to members attending the annual conferences in order to develop a close relationship with those to whom clients may in the future be referred.

Since his retirement from practice, Nils and his wife, Ulla, are based partly in Norway, where they enjoy having become grandparents, but also in both Denmark and Spain.

All the great things are simple, and many can be expressed in a single word: freedom, justice, honor, duty, mercy, hope.
Winston Churchill

Honorary Treasurer

Dominik Eggenberger

Dominik is the managing director and partner of Senat Corporate in Vaduz, Liechtenstein. He is a Swiss national and advises on Liechtenstein, Swiss and International taxation and accounting. He resides in Liechtenstein with his wife and in his spare time he enjoys skiing.

Secretary General

Antonio Andersen, LL.M., TEP

Antonio is a qualified Swedish lawyer who specializes in the setting up and administration of trusts and foundations. He is an active STEP member and represents Lexlink through its Liechtenstein member Senat AG. He resides in Austria with his family.

Executive Committee


Nils Pettersen-Hagh (Norway)


Jürg Bühlmann (Switzerland)

Honorary Treasurer

Dominik Eggenberger (Liechtenstein)

Secretary General

Antonio Andersen, LL.M., TEP (Liechtenstein)


Piers Meadows (England)

Maristela Rossetti (Brazil)

Matteo Carli (Italy)

Gonzalo Soto (Argentina)