People

Home People
Dr. Rob Silberstein

Principal, Australia

+ 61 2 9195 1302 rob@silberstein.net.au View profile
Jessica Silberstein

Practice Manager | CEO, Australia

+ 61 2 9195 1301 jessica@silberstein.net.au View profile
Gilberto Rossetti

Partner, Brazil

+55 11 5505 4600 gmr@rraa.com.br View profile
Maristela Rossetti

Partner, Brazil

+55 11 5505 4600 mar@rraa.com.br View profile
Milenko Bertrand-Galindo A.

Partner, Chile

+56 9 7959 1002 mbertrand@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
Ivan Bertrand-Galindo

Partner, Chile

+56 9 8402 3014 ibertrand@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
José Tomás Barrueto

Partner, Chile

+56 9 4206 3268 jtbarrueto@bertrand-galindo.cl View profile
Christian Abletshauser

Partner, England

+44 (0)1932 852057 christian@meadowsryan.com View profile