People

Home People
Jessica Silberstein

Practice Manager | CEO, Australia

+ 61 2 9195 1301 jessica@silberstein.net.au View profile
Dr. Rob Silberstein

Principal, Australia

+ 61 2 9195 1302 rob@silberstein.net.au View profile
Reuben Balzan

Partner, Malta

reuben@vallettalegal.com View profile
Tanya Sciberras-Camilleri

Partner, Malta

tanya@vallettalegal.com View profile
Mark Bencini

Partner, Malta

mark@vallettalegal.com View profile
Adrian Sedlo

Managing Partner, Luxembourg

+352 20 600 300 20 asedlo@sedlo.lu View profile
Michaela Day

Founding Partner, Czech Republic

+420 221 594 221 michaela.day@smedjorgensen.com View profile
Massimiliano Pastore

Partner, Czech Republic

+420 221 594 221 massimiliano.pastore@smedjorgensen.com View profile
Oren Speiser

Partner and Co-Founder, Israel

+972-77-80-66600 orens@grs-law.co.il View profile
Shai Granot

Partner and Co-Founder, Israel

+972-77-80-66600 shaig@grs-law.co.il View profile