People

Home People
Albert Aynes Aubia

Partner, Spain

+34 93 415 38 46 info@aab-aa.com View profile
Aldo Panunzio

Partner, USA

+1 (212) 588 0022 ap@orllp.legal View profile
Barbara Veldmaat

Partner, The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 219 25 68 veldmaat@certa.nl View profile
Cedric de Breet

Partner, The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 219 25 07 debreet@certa.nl View profile
Christian Abletshauser

Partner, England

+44 (0)1932 852057 christian@meadowsryan.com View profile
Ciaran McAteer

Partner, Northern Ireland

+ 44 (0) 28 904 714 80 ciaran@lexlink-mcateer.co.uk View profile
Daniela Koenig

Partner, Switzerland

+41 43 499 77 89 d.koenig@bkp-legal.ch View profile
Dr Eckart Putzier

Chairman, Germany

+ 49 (0) 30 240 46 70-0 putzier@putzier-berlin.de View profile
Dr. Alexander T. Scheuwimmer, MBA

Managing Partner, Austria

+43 (0)1 30 50 574 a.scheuwimmer@taiyolegal.at View profile
Dr. Eva Schön

Partner, Austria

+43 (0)1 30 50 574 e.schoen@taiyolegal.at View profile